The Executive Committee is responsible for the executive management of the Agidens group worldwide. The Executive Committee is composed of six members:
  • Geert Stienen: CEO
  • Steven Peeters: CFO
  • Jo Janssens: General Manager Food & Fine Chemicals
  • Ken Watzeels: General Manager Infra Automation
  • Pieter Tilkens: General Manager Life Sciences
  • Arnoud den Hoedt: General Manager Oil & Gas
The Board of Directors is composed of 7 members.
Ackermans & van Haaren (via Sofinim) is the main shareholder of the company.

Contact a specialist

and get an answer within
three working days

Agidens is using cookies to improve your experience using this website.
You can change your cookie settings at any time by deleting your cookies for this domain.